Webcomics now up!

iehad2blog1

Catch my new webcomics entitled It Ends Here at Tapastic. I uploaded the first five pages of chapter one and will be adding consecutive pages every week so be sure to share, subscribe, and bookmark my comics’ url: http://tapastic.com/series/It-Ends-Hereiehad2blog2

Though I’m not really sure if I’ll continue with this style or treatment throughtout the series (originally I intended it to be cell-shaded with my grungy lineart), but I’m quite happy with the results so maybe I’ll just stick to it in the meantime. Also I need to practice more especially on the anatomy and try different perspective setups. Anyway, I do hope you like it as much as I enjoy doing them.


Do not use without proper and prior consent. Copyright 2014 Paolo Ramirez

Leave a Reply

